Services

Unsere Services

Yachtwerk offers a 360-degree service for the sale, management, construction, and charter of motor yachts. Yachtwerk has been a well-known presence in the yacht sector for years, and the entire team consists of experienced and committed professionals. We are committed to offering our customers yacht services at the highest level. If you are looking for a trusted partner to objectively accompany you in the purchase, sale, and charter of a yacht, you can rely on our team unconditionally.

Charter-Management

In cooperation with our partner company Splendid Yachting we offer professional charter management.

With this concept we help you to ensure that the running fixed costs for your yacht are covered and that you can also generate an income for vacations on your yacht.

Within the framework of the charter management we have the responsibility for your yacht and make sure that it is at any time in a technically as well as optically impeccable condition and contribute substantially to the value preservation.

Also with administrative activities such as company formation, charter permits, preparatory accounting, check-in, check-out, handling of insurance claims, etc. we support professionally or take over this entirely.

Splendid Yachting Website

Excellent infrastructure

Our infrastructure is unique in Croatia. The base in one of the most modern marinas in Croatia, an office with a large outdoor lounge area, workshop, service area, storage as well as service vehicles and service boat thanks to which we are quickly on site in case of need.

In the service area of the marina with a 50 ton travel lift we can carry out all necessary service work on land in the best conditions. Authorized service companies located in the marina, such as MAN, MTU, Caterpillar, Cummins, Volvo, Garmin, Besenzoni, etc., ensure timely availability of parts and service work under warranty conditions.

Yacht-Management

Our partner company Splendid Yachting takes on many responsibilities for your yacht and ensures that it is always in a technically and visually impeccable condition and retains its value.

With our experienced team and official services for various brands such as MAN, MTU, CAT, Volvo, Kohler, Opacmare, Raymarine, Garmin, etc., we can carry out and organize all upcoming work.

We make sure that your yacht is thoroughly cleaned upon arrival, all components are working and, upon request, F&B and crew members are available. With our excellent infrastructure, we are happy to take care of all your needs at the highest level.

Yacht Consulting

We are happy to support you in administrative activities related to registration and technical inspections. We advise you professionally in matters of commercial registration of yachts in Croatia. In this way it is still possible to purchase yachts without VAT and to enjoy the yacht besides the commercial use by yourself.

We are also happy to support you in Croatia with holding concepts, company formations, ongoing administrative, legal and tax support, development of individual charter concepts and their implementation and representation with the authorities.

Our Partner Network

We have been working in a close and fair, respectful relationship with our partners for years,
always focusing on the highest quality.

Services

Unsere Services

Yachtwerk bietet eine 360-Grad-Dienstleistung bei Verkauf, Management, Bau und Charter von Motoryachten. Seit Jahren ist Yachtwerk als feste Größe im Yachtsektor bekannt und das gesamte Team besteht aus erfahrenen und engagierten Profis. Wir sind bestrebt, unseren Kunden Yachtdienstleistungen auf höchstem Niveau zu bieten. Wenn Sie einen vertrauenswürdigen Partner suchen, der Sie beim Kauf, Verkauf und Charter einer Yacht objektiv begleitet, können Sie sich auf unser Team bedingungslos verlassen.

Charter-Management

In Zusammenarbeit mit unserer Partnerfirma Splendid Yachting bieten wir professionelles Charter-Management an.

Mit diesem Konzept helfen wir Ihnen dabei, dass die laufenden Fixkosten für Ihre Yacht gedeckt sind und Sie darüber hinaus noch ein Einkommen für Urlaube auf Ihrer Yacht erwirtschaften können.

Im Rahmen des Charter-Management haben wir die Verantwortung für Ihre Yacht und stellen sicher, dass sie jederzeit in einem technisch sowie optisch tadellosen Zustand ist und tragen maßgeblich zu dem Werterhalt bei.

Auch bei administrativen Tätigkeiten wie Firmengründung, Charter-Genehmigungen, vorbereitende Buchführung, Check-In, Check-Out, Abwicklung von Versicherungsfällen etc. unterstützen wir professionell bzw. übernehmen dieses zur Gänze.

Splendid Yachting Website

Exzellente Infrastruktur

Unsere Infrastruktur ist einmalig in Kroatien. Der Stützpunkt in einer der modernsten Marinas Kroatiens, ein Büro mit großen Aussen-Loungebereich, Werkstatt, Servicebereich, Lagerhaltung sowie Service-Fahrzeuge und Service-Boot dank derer wir im Falle des Falles schnell vor Ort sind.

Im Servicebereich der Marina mit einem 50 Tonnen Travellift können wir alle anfallenden Servicearbeiten an Land unter besten Bedingungen ausführen. In der Marina ansässige autorisierte Servicebetriebe wie MAN, MTU, Caterpillar, Cummins, Volvo, Garmin, Besenzoni etc. stellen einen zeitnahe Teileverfügbarkeit und Servicearbeiten im Rahmen von Garantiebedingungen sicher.

Yacht-Management

Unser Partner Unternehmen Splendid Yachting übernimmt viele Verantwortlichkeiten für Ihre Yacht und sorgt dafür, dass sie jederzeit in einem technisch und optisch tadellosen Zustand ist und ihren Wert behält.

Mit unserem erfahrenen Team und offiziellen Services für verschiedene Marken wie MAN, MTU, CAT, Volvo, Kohler, Opacmare, Raymarine, Garmin usw. können wir alle anstehenden Arbeiten ausführen und organisieren.

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Yacht bei Ihrer Ankunft gründlich gereinigt ist, alle Komponenten funktionieren und, auf Wunsch, F&B und Crewmitglieder zur Verfügung stehen. Mit unserer exzellenten Infrastruktur betreuen wir Sie gerne in allen Belangen auf höchstem Niveau.

Yacht Consulting

Bei administrativen Tätigkeiten rund um Registrierung und technischen Abnahmen unterstützen wir Sie gerne tatkräftig. Wir beraten Sie professionell in Sachen kommerzieller Registrierung von Yachten in Kroatien. Auf dieser Weise ist es weiterhin möglich Yachten ohne MwST zu erwerben und die Yacht neben der kommerziellen Nutzung auch selbst zu genießen.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie in Kroatien dabei auch bei Holding-Konzeption, Gesellschaftsgründungen, laufende administrative, rechtliche und steuerliche Betreuung, Entwicklung individueller Charter-Konzepte und deren Umsetzung und Vertretung bei Behörden.

UNSERE PARTNER

Wir arbeiten seit Jahren in einem engen und fairen, respektvollen Verhältnis
mit unseren Partnern zusammen und achten dabei stets auf höchste Qualität.